FNF News

News Archive print  e-mail
  1. Twitterviewees and twitterviewers shall use the hashtag #TweetConPH in
    their tweets.
  2. Twitter personalities are invited as twitterviewees.
  3. A panel of journalists will be invited as twitterviewers.
  4. Each of the twitterviewers may ask at least two questions (they may
    raise follow-up questions after the first round or until the time is up) to any
    of the twitterviewees.
  5. A few questions from the tweople (read: netizens on Twitter) will be
    entertained towards the end of the tweetcussion.
  6. @I_amHolo and @newsbreak_ph facilitate the exchange.

#TweetConPH Panels of Twitterviewees and Twitterviewers

Pro RH Bill
  • Ces Drilon, Broadcast Journalist
  • Beth Angsioco, Columnist Confirmed
  • Dr. Sylvia Claudio, Director of UP Center for Women's Studies Confirmed
  • Lea Salonga, Artist
  • Sen. Pia Cayetano, Senate Committeeon Health and Demography Chairperson

Anti-RH Bill

  • Pro-Life representative Confirmed
  • CBCP representative Confirmed
  • Sen. TG Guigona
  • Rep. Mitos Magsaysay Confirmed
  • Rep. Karlo Nograles
  • Pinoygossipboy, Blogger Confirmed


  • Glenda Gloria, Executive Director (Newsbreak) Confirmed
  • Marites Vitug, Chair (Newsbreak) Confirmed
  • Inday Varona, Veteran Journalist (ABS-CBN) Confirmed
  • Ivan Mayrina, Broadcast Jornalist (GMA7) Confirmed
  • Paolo Bediones, Broadcast Journalist (NEWS5)
  • RJ Ledesma (NewsTV) Confirmed
  • Momblogger, Blogger Confirmed


Source: www.newsbreak.ph

Send to E-mail:

Your Name:
Your E-mail:

Stay in touch, subscribe to our regular e-newsletter at newsletter@fnf.org.ph. Listen to
The Liberal Times Manila Podcast at http://www.fnf.org.ph/podcast